Web Mail 588 Pearson Road, Paradise, CA 95969
P: 530.872.6415
F: 530.872.6419

Staff Directory

Main Office

 
Debbi Davis
Principal
      ddavis@pusdk12.org
   
             
Carleen Edwards
Principal's Secretary
      cedwards@pusdk12.org
   
             
Alba Turenne
Health/Secretary
       aturenne@pusdk12.org
 
 

Support Staff

 
Jeanine Roy, District Nurse
      jroy@pusdk12.org
   
             
Karl Stager, School Psychologist        kstager@pusdk12.org     
             
Lora Besser, YFC Counselor
     
   
             
Bridget McMahon, Speech
      
 
             
Heather McMahon, Speech
           
             
 
     
   
             
Gina McKeller, Adaptive Physical Education
           
             
Maria Pelletier, OCC Therapist
           
 

Teachers

Kindergarten Teachers
    Room #       Teacher Web Pages
Michaella Gonzales (TK)   15   mgonzales@pusdk12.org    
Kathy Holzwarth   11   kholzwarth@pusdk12.org
  Ms. Holzwarth's Webpage
Kelly Levin   14   klevin@pusdk12.org
  Ms. Levin's Webpage 
 Nicole Fanning    31    nfanning@pusdk12.org  
 
 Steve Caldwell   12       
1st Grade Teachers
Leslie Althoff
     33       lalthoff@pusdk12.org
      
Gina Carr       34       gcarr@pusdk12.org     
Katelyn Alderson   35   kalderson@pusdk12.org    
Shelly Kiefer 
  32   skiefer@pusdk12.org
   
2nd Grade Teachers
Melissa Bailey
23 
   
Lynn Pitman   22   lpitman@pusdk12.org
   
Katy Schrum    24   kschrum@pusdk12.org
   
Amoreena Nestman
  21   anestman@pusdk12.org    
3rd Grade Teachers
Steve Bowden   44   sbowden@pusdk12.org
   
Robin Patterson   41   rpatterson@pusdk12.org
   
Laura Taylor   46   ltaylor@pusdk12.org
 
4th Grade Teachers
Sabine Coffee   62   scoffee@pusdk12.org
   
Katy Fritz       43       kfritz@pusdk12.org     
Vicky Steindorf    61   vsteindorf@pusdk12.org
   
 Michelle Windes   55   mwindes@pusdk12.org    
5th Grade Teachers
Laura Dalton   52   ldalton@pusdk12.org
   
Frank Kalanquin   54   fkalanquin@pusdk12.org
   
Lisa Shaw   53   lshaw@pusdk12.org
   
Carolyn Steele (VAPA)
     16       csteele@pusdk12.org     
TS Teachers
Jason Bruno   36   jbruno@pusdk12.org
   
Aleece Feldhaus   37   afeldhaus@pusdk12.org
   
Joan Hasek   56/57   jhasek@pusdk12.org
   

Classified Staff

 
Rein, Eric Sp Ed Aide
Blenderman, Susan Sp Ed Aide/Yard Aide
Carman, Wanda Inst. Aide/Yard Aide
Dickerson, Cathleen Sp Ed Aide/Yard Aide
Dungey, Leslie Library Specialist
Edwards, Carleen Principal's Secretary
Foster, Marcus  Custodian 
Gee, Jan Sp Ed Aide/Yard Aide
Ghaemian, Mary Sp Ed Aide/Yard Aide
Knowles, Abby
Food Services - Breakfast
Jurgenson, Helen Inst Aide/Sp Ed Aide/Yard Aide
Panell, Don
Inst Aide/Yard Aide
Cox, Justin Head Custodian
Carmen, Jessica Sp Ed Aide
Nugent, Lindsay  Sp Ed Aide/Yard Aide
Ransom, Karen Sp Ed Aide/Yard Aide
Stephanetti, Catherine Inst Aide/Yard Aide
Tiffany, Senessa  Yard Aide
Turenne, Alba Health Secretary
White, Paul Custodian
Tye, Leah  Inst Aide