Web Mail 588 Pearson Road, Paradise, CA 95969
P: 530.872.6415
F: 530.872.6419

Staff Directory

Main Office

 
Debbi Davis
Principal
      ddavis@pusdk12.org
   
             
Carleen Edwards
Principal's Secretary
      cedwards@pusdk12.org
   
             
Alba Turenne
Health/Secretary
       aturenne@pusdk12.org
 
 

Support Staff

 
Jeanine Roy, District Nurse
      jroy@pusdk12.org
   
             
Karl Stager, School Psychologist        kstager@pusdk12.org     
             
Lora Besser, YFC Counselor
     
   
             
Bridget McMahon, Speech
      
 
             
Heather McMahon, Speech
           
             
 
     
   
             
Gina McKeller, Adaptive Physical Education
           
             
Maria Pelletier, OCC Therapist
           
 

Teachers

Kindergarten Teachers
    Room #       Teacher Web Pages
Michaella Gonzales (TK)   15   mgonzales@pusdk12.org    
Kathy Holzwarth   11   kholzwarth@pusdk12.org
  Ms. Holzwarth's Webpage
Kelly Levin   14   klevin@pusdk12.org
  Ms. Levin's Webpage 
 Nicole Fanning    31    nfanning@pusdk12.org  
 
 Steve Caldwell   12       
1st Grade Teachers
Leslie Althoff
     33       lalthoff@pusdk12.org
      
Gina Carr       34       gcarr@pusdk12.org     
 Amoreena Nestman   35   anestman@pusdk12.org    
Shelly Kiefer 
  32   skiefer@pusdk12.org
   
2nd Grade Teachers

 

   
Lynn Pitman   22   lpitman@pusdk12.org
   
Katy Schrum    24   kschrum@pusdk12.org
   
Sandra Stanton
& Camellia Horne
  21      
3rd Grade Teachers
Jane Bruce-Bode   42   jbruce-bode@pusdk12.org
   
Steve Bowden   44   sbowden@pusdk12.org
   
Robin Patterson   41   rpatterson@pusdk12.org
   
Laura Taylor   46   ltaylor@pusdk12.org
 
4th Grade Teachers
Sabine Coffee   62   scoffee@pusdk12.org
   
Katy Fritz       43       kfritz@pusdk12.org     
Vicky Steindorf    61   vsteindorf@pusdk12.org
   
5th Grade Teachers
Laura Dalton   52   ldalton@pusdk12.org
   
Frank Kalanquin   54   fkalanquin@pusdk12.org
   
Lisa Shaw   53   lshaw@pusdk12.org
   
Carolyn Steele
(4th & 5th Grade Prep)
     16       csteele@pusdk12.org     
TS Teachers
Jason Bruno   36   jbruno@pusdk12.org
   
Aleece Feldhaus   37   afeldhaus@pusdk12.org
   
Joan Hasek   56/57   jhasek@pusdk12.org
   

Classified Staff

 
Avery, Jeanie  Yard Aide
Blenderman, Susan Sp Ed Aide/Yard Aide
Carman, Wanda Inst. Aide/Yard Aide
Dickerson, Cathleen Sp Ed Aide/Yard Aide
Dungey, Leslie Library Specialist
Edwards, Carleen Principal's Secretary
Foster, Marcus  Custodian 
Gee, Jan Sp Ed Aide/Yard Aide
Ghaemian, Mary Sp Ed Aide/Yard Aide
Hall, Pam Food Services - Breakfast
Jurgenson, Helen Inst Aide/Sp Ed Aide/Yard Aide
 LaBuff, Rasma Inst Aide/Yard Aide
Lipski, Pete Head Custodian
Miller, Sandy Sp Ed Aide/Yard Aide
Nugent, Lindsay  Yard Aide
Ransom, Karen Sp Ed Aide/Yard Aide
Shultz, Donna Inst Aide/Yard Aide
Tiffany, Senessa  Yard Aide
Turenne, Alba Health Secretary
White, Paul Custodian